Chapters & Regions

Southern Region Chapters

All chapter president terms are July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017 unless otherwise indicated.

Alabama Chapter

Arlene Brown, President
Employment Specialist II
Auburn University
1550 East Glenn Avenue
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 844-1613
brownaa@auburn.edu

Arkansas Chapter

Kris Greening, President
Director of Human Resources
North Arkansas College
1515 Pioneer Drive
Harrison, AR 72601-5508
(870) 391-3215
kgreening@northark.edu

Florida Chapter

Kevin Clarke, President 
Assistant Director, Human Resources
University of Florida
PO Box 115002
Gainesville, FL 32611
(352) 273-1721
keclark@ufl.edu

Georgia Chapter

Lisa Whitaker, President
Division Human Resource Officer 
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3967 
Atlanta, GA 30302
(404) 413-2712 
lwhitaker5@gsu.edu

Kentucky Chapter

Kari Aikins, Chair
Assistant HR Director, Total Compensation
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard
# 11003
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1000
(270) 745-5346
kari.aikins@wku.edu

Louisiana Mississippi Gulf Coast Chapter

Brittney Richardson, President
Director of HR
Dillard University
2601 Gentilly Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70122-3097
(504) 816-4797
brichardson@dillard.edu

North Carolina Chapter

Jennifer Muir, President
Executive Dir. Admin/Finance, CON, HSH College of Nursing
East Carolina University
4205K Health Sciences Building
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 744-6411
muirj@ecu.edu

Oklahoma Chapter

Shawn Liggins, President
Employment Manager 
Tulsa Community College 
6111 East Skelly Drive 
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 595-7857
shawn.liggins@tulsacc.edu

South Carolina Chapter

Vivian Morris, President
Director/Onboarding & Offboarding
Clemson University
PO Box 345337
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-2723
vivian@clemson.edu

Tennessee Chapter

Robynn Hopkins, President
Sr. HR Associate
The University of Memphis
570 Normal Street
Athletics Office Building
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-4150
r.hopkins@memphis.edu

Virginia Chapter

Ashley O’Roark, President
Human Resources Generalist
Mary Baldwin University
PO Box 1500
Staunton, VA 24402-1500
(540) 887-7379
aoroark@marybaldwin.edu

West Virginia Chapter

Teresa Noll, President
Benefits Representative
Blue Ridge Community and Technical College
13650 Apple Harvest Dr.
Martinsburg, WV 25403
(304) 260-4380
tnoll@blueridgectc.edu