Chapters & Regions

Eastern Region Chapters

All chapter president terms are July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017 unless otherwise indicated.

Maryland Chapter

Connie Cashill, President
Executive Director of Human Resources
Cecil College
One Seahawk Drive
North East, MD 21901-1999
(410) 287-1087
ccashill@cecil.edu

Northern New England Chapter

Amie Parker, President
Director of Human Resources
University of Maine At Augusta
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 621-3448
amie.parker@maine.edu

Southern New England Chapter

Amy Downing, President
Director of Human Resources
Newbury College
129 Fisher Avenue
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 730-7174
amy.downing@newbury.edu

New Jersey Chapter

Robyn Salvo, President
Director of Human Resources
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
(732) 263-5228
rsalvo@monmouth.edu

Northeastern New York Chapter

Sherill Brown, President
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Siena College
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211
(518) 783-2420
sbrown@siena.edu

Upstate New York Chapter

Tammy Blasz, Co-President
Human Resources Generalist
Cornell University
337 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 255-4981
td13@cornell.edu

Paula MacDonald, Co-President
Associate Director, Organizational Development and Training
Syracuse University
Skytop Office Building
Skytop Road
Syracuse, NY 13244
(315) 443-1870
plmacdon@syr.edu

New York Metro Chapter

Sheraine Gilliam-Holmes, President
University Director, HR Systems and Operations
City University of New York
205 East 42nd Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(646) 664-3261
sheraine.gilliam@cuny.edu

Eastern Pennsylvania & Delaware Chapter

Melanie DeSantis, President
Executive Director of Human Resources
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551-0302
(717) 871-4950
melanie.desantis@millersville.edu

Southwestern Pennsylvania Chapter

Heidi Bachner, President
Senior Human Resource Recruiter
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Avenue
102 Koren Bldg.
Pittsburgh, PA 15282-0001
(412) 396-5104
bachnerh@duq.edu